Dr. Sujit Kumar Chowdhury
Dr. Sougata Chakrabarti
Finance OfficerPh.D, MBA(Finance), CAIIB(IIBF, Mumbai), B.E.(IIEST, Shibpur) 
Dr. Anindya Jyoti Pal
Controller of ExaminationsB.Tech.,M.Tech.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Sujit Kumar Chowdhury
Inspector of Colleges (Additional Charge)M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Swapan Bhattacharyya
Dr. Sujit Kumar Chowdhury
Director(LifeLong Learning) (Additional Charge)M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Rambilash Mahapatra
Joint Controller of Examinations M.Com.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Indrajit Ray
Senior Development OfficerM.B.A.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Subhajit Karmakar
Senior Scientific OfficerM.Sc.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Anindya Bose
Senior Scientific OfficerM.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Joydeep Chakravorty
Senior Scientific OfficerB.Tech,M.Tech. 
Dr. Deb Prakash Pahari
Senior Scientific Officer [Cartographer]M.Sc., Ph.D. 
Dr. Bikash Mukhopadhyay
Senior Information Scientist (Inflibnet Programme)M.C.A.,Ph.D. 
Mr. Shyamaprosad Dey
Senior Secretary, Council for U.G. StudiesM.Sc.,M.Phil. 
Dr. Arijit Chatterjee
Joint Director(LLL)B.E. (Civil), M.B.A.(IRM), MCM(Dip),Ph.D. 
Mr. Md. Najimuddin Biswas
Joint System ManagerM.C.A. 
Dr. Pradip Kumar Roy
Deputy Controller of ExaminationsB.Ed.,M.A.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Amarendra Mahapatra (in Lien)
Deputy Inspector of CollegesB.Ed.,M.Sc.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Bikash Mukhopadhyay
Secretary, Faculty Council of Science (Additional Charge)M.C.A.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Santanu Pramanik
Medical OfficerM.B.B.S.,D.T.C.D., MD 
Mr. Indra Narayan Ghosh
Audit and Accounts OfficerM.Com.,MBA,CAIIB 
Dr. Ajay Auddy
System EngineerM.C.A., Ph.D. 
Mr. Krishnendu Mazumder
Assistant Controller of Examinations (Sr. Scale) 
Mr. Tanmoy Sarkar
Scientific Officer (Senior Scale)B.Tech.,M.Tech. 
Mr. Susobhan Ghosh
Accounts Officer (Senior Scale) 
Mr. Sujan Das
Accounts Officer (Senior Scale) 
Mr. Hitendra Nath Ghosh
Assistant Engineer (Electrical) (Senior Scale)B.Tech.(Elec.), MBA(HR) 
Mr. Arijit Adhya
Placement & Students Welfare Officer (Sr. Scale)B.Com., MBA(HR) 
Mr. Subhadip Bhaumik
Technical Officer - I (Senior Scale)M.Sc.,M.Tech 
Dr. Santu Ghosh
Publication Officer (Senior Scale)M.Sc.,Ph.D. 
Mr. Ratul Ray
Law Officer 
Mr. Krishna Pada Bauri
Assistant Registrar 
Mr. Nirmal Kumar Pal
Assistant Engineer (Civil)B.E. 
Mr. Chandan Pal
Superintendent (Press) 
Mr. Rahul Karmakar
Nodal Officer, NAD (Additional Charge)M.Tech. 
Dr. Surajit Nandi
Senior Sports OfficerM.P.Ed.,Ph.D. 
Dr. Dipendra Nath De
Estate Officer (Selection Grade)Ph.D. 
Dr. Debasis Pal
Trust Officer (Senior Scale)B.E. (Electrical), A.M.I.E (India), M.B.A. (HR & MKTG.), Ph.D.