Special Lectures

The University of Burdwan

By Distinguished Mathematicians

Organized by The Department of Mathematics, The University of Burdwan



Professor Indrajit Lahiri

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor,
Netaji Subhas Open
University



Professor Kalyan Chakraborty
Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Harish-Chandra Research
Institute





© Department of Mathematics

The University of Burdwan

